Oops... Please enable your cookies for the best site experience.
 

Contact Us

One&Only Cape Town
Dock Road, Victoria & Alfred Waterfront
Cape Town 8001, South Africa

PO Box 51289, Waterfront
Cape Town 8002, South Africa

Resort telephone+ 27 21 431 5888
Resort facsimile + 27 21 431 5230


Executive Office of the MD

Executive Manager: Strategy and Planning
Nicki Linde
+ 27 21 431 5002
Nicki.Linde@oneandonlycapetown.com


Operational Management

Resort Manager
Robin Thomas
+ 27 21 431 5003
Robin.Thomas@oneandonlycapetown.com

Rooms Manager
Stian Commaille
+ 27 21 431 5011
Stian.Commaille@oneandonlycapetown.com



Room Reservations
+ 27 21 431 5800
+866 552 0001 (Within USA)
Reservations@oneandonlycapetown.com

Room Reservations Manager
Jackie Joubert
+ 27 21 431 5171
Jackie.Joubert@oneandonlycapetown.com

Restaurant Reservations
+ 27 21 431 4511
Restaurant.Reservations@oneandonlycapetown.com

Human Resources
HR@oneandonlycapetown.com

One&Only Spa
+ 27 21 431 5810
Spa.Reservations@oneandonlycapetown.com

Spa and Fitness Manager
Kim Milton
+ 27 21 431 5218
Kim.Milton@OneandOnlyCapeTown.com

Groups and Events Enquiries
+ 27 21 431 5101/5103/5104/5212
groupsandevents@oneandonlycapetown.com

Concierge
+ 27 21 431 5192/5193
concierge@oneandonlycapetown.com



Sales & Marketing

Executive Manager: Sales and Marketing
Debra Algie
+ 27 21 431 5006
Debra.Algie@oneandonlycapetown.com

International Sales Manager: Canada, North and South America
Karen Van Schalkwyk
+ 27 21 431 5012
Karen.VanSchalkwyk@oneandonlycapetown.com

International Sales Manager: MICE and GCC
Johan du Toit
+ 27 21 431 5092
Johan.DuToit@oneandonlycapetown.com

Sales Manager: Johannesburg
Linda de Caires
+ 27 83 882 9306
Linda.deCaires@oneandonlycapetown.com

Public Relations and Marketing
Ashleigh Fleming
+ 27 21 431 5189
Ashleigh.Fleming@oneandonlycapetown.com





Contact Our Global Sales Offices

Africa
Kerzner International
c/o One&Only Cape Town
Dock Road,
Victoria & Alfred Waterfront,
Cape Town, 8001
Telephone +27 21 431 5221
+27 21 431 5888
Rochelle.VanRosenveldt@kerzner.com

Australia
Kerzner International
Level 5, 99 Macquarie Street, Sydney
NSW 2000 Australia
Telephone +61 2 8272 7070
infoanz@kerzner.com

Brazil
Interamerican Network
Av. Ipiranga, 318 - Bloco A,
5º andarCEP, 01046-010,
São Paulo
Telephone + 55 11 3214 7500
ingrid@interamericanetwork.com

Hong Kong
Kerzner International
Unit 1202, 12/F Allied
Kajima Building,
138 Gloucester Road, Wan Chai
Hong Kong
Telephone +852 930 680 57
ivy.kwan@kerzner.com

Eastern Europe
Stanko Hofman
Starceviceva 15
21000 Split Croatia
Telephone +385 91 444 2000
stanko.hofman@gsa-easterneurope.com

France
66, Bis Avenue Jean Moulin
75014 Paris
Telephone + 33 1 42 61 22 66
InfoFR@kerzner.com

Press Esc to close
Germany
Goethestrasse 27
60313 Frankfurt
Telephone +49 69 297 2907- 0
InfoCE@kerzner.com

India
Indiva Marketing
World Trade Centre, Centre 1,
1/F Cuffe Parade, Mumbai,
400005
Telephone +91 22 66387362
sales@indivamarketing.com

Russia
Office C, 31st Floor, Tower 'A'
12, Presnenskaya Embankment
Moscow, 123317
Russian Federation
Telephone +7 (499) 6438247
InfoRU@kerzner.com

Saudi Arabia
P.O.Box 1339, Riyadh,
11431, Saudi Arabia
Telephone + 966 1 263 2081
gccsales@kerzner.com

United Kingdom
2-4 Packhorse Road
Gerrards Cross
Buckinghamshire SL9 7QE
Telephone + 44 1753 899 800
uksales@kerzner.com

United States
1000 South Pine Island Road
Suite 800
Plantation, FL 33324-3907
Telephone + 1 954 809 2000
usasales@kerzner.com

Loading
Check In
Check Out
BOOK NOW